Flash Fiction Oct 23 on KMNBooks

On October 23 I’ll be on KMNBooks.blogspot.ca.  I’ve written a short (boy was it hard to keep it short) story called Scarecrow Scare.  These scarecrows have something on their mind and they’re not afraid to show you.

I’m thrilled! This is my very first guest blog and flash fiction.  It was a lot of fun to write.  Leave a comment on the site telling me your favorite Halloween movie for a chance to win an e-copy of Phantom Touch which comes out October 23 from Torquere Books.

In the meantime, stay tuned tomorrow for an excerpt from my latest release!

Leave a Reply

